Carsten Guenther

Partner

Carsten leads Pemberton’s Credit Analyst Team, responsible for independent credit analysis and advising on the credit risk associated with new opportunities and existing investments. He also holds primary responsibility for implementing the work-out and recovery strategies should any investment underperform.

Carsten joined Pemberton in 2016 from GE Capital, where he worked in the pan-European, mid-cap leveraged finance business, latterly as Managing Director for work-out and restructuring. He was also a member of GE Capital’s international restructuring centre of excellence with a principal focus on supporting the recovery strategy of the Italian banking platform.

He has over 15 years’ experience in risk management focusing on underwriting and restructuring of leveraged loans. Previously Carsten worked in the underwriting and execution function of GE Capital’s sponsor finance telecom and media group.

Carsten holds a BSc (Hons) in Business from the Management School of Lancaster University.

Our full team

Cornelius Bechtel

Non-Executive Director, PAMSA*

Antonia Burgess

Non-Executive Director, PAMH, PCAJ*

Jean de Courrèges

Non-Executive Director, PAMSA*

Graeme Dell

Partner, Chief Operating Officer, PCA*

Symon Drake-Brockman
Symon Drake-Brockman

Managing Partner, PAMH, PCA, PCAJ*

Hannah Gore-Randall

Non-Executive Director, PAMH, PCA, PCAJ*

Mark Hickey

Partner, Mid-Market Debt, PCA*

Keith Jones

Chairman, PAMH, PCAJ & PCA*

David King

Non-Executive Director, PAMH, PCAJ*

Laura Mason

Non-Executive Director, PCA*

Conrad Teppema

Director, PAMSA*

*PAMH: Pemberton Asset Management Holdings Limited; PAMSA: Pemberton Asset Management S.A; PCAJ: Pemberton Capital Advisors (Jersey); PCA: Pemberton Capital Advisors.

Sachin Anandikar

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Andrew Benson

Executive Director, Senior Loan

Jürgen Breuer

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Eric Capp

Partner, UK and Ireland

Robin Challis

Partner, Strategic Credit

Steven Craig

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Francesco Di Trapani

Senior Advisor, Southern Europe

Gregg Drennan

Managing Director, Structuring

Thomas Duetoft

Partner, Senior Loan

Christopher Ellerker

Managing Director, Credit

Stephen Elson

Managing Director, Head of US Origination

Guillaume Farges

Executive Director, France

Nicole Gates

Partner, Chief Credit Officer

Ben Gulliver

Partner, Strategic Credit

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Mark Hickey

Partner, Mid-Market Debt, PCA*

Victor Kihlgren

Director, Nordics

Richard Meehan

Executive Director, UK and Ireland

Bart Ras

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance, EMEA

Cassandra Fahy

Executive Director, UK and Ireland

Leticia Ruenes

Managing Director, Spain

Julien Suche

Director

Jean Tournaire

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Robert Wartchow

Managing Director - Mid-Market Debt

Nils Weber

Executive Director, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Douglass Welch

Portfolio Management Conducting Officer, PAMSA*

*PCA: Pemberton Capital Advisors; PAMSA: Pemberton Asset Management S.A.

Andrew Benson

Executive Director, Senior Loan

Robin Challis

Partner, Strategic Credit

Steven Craig

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Gregg Drennan

Managing Director, Structuring

Thomas Duetoft

Partner, Senior Loan

Ben Gulliver

Partner, Strategic Credit

Mark Hickey

Partner, Mid-Market Debt, PCA*

Jean Tournaire

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Robert Wartchow

Managing Director - Mid-Market Debt

Douglass Welch

Portfolio Management Conducting Officer, PAMSA*

*PCA: Pemberton Capital Advisors; PAMSA: Pemberton Asset Management S.A.

Other team members


Karim Bouzayane

Analyst

karim.bouzayane@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3763 3808

Alexandre Mamelle

Associate

Sachin Anandikar

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Jürgen Breuer

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Eric Capp

Partner, UK and Ireland

Francesco Di Trapani

Senior Advisor, Southern Europe

Stephen Elson

Managing Director, Head of US Origination

Cassandra Fahy

Executive Director, UK and Ireland

Guillaume Farges

Executive Director, France

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Victor Kihlgren

Director, Nordics

Richard Meehan

Executive Director, UK and Ireland

Bart Ras

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance, EMEA

Leticia Ruenes

Managing Director, Spain

Nils Weber

Executive Director, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Other team members


Gabriele Cecchi

Analyst

gabriele.cecchi@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9224

Etienne Desjardins

Associate Director


Valentine Guezenec

Associate

Christopher Ellerker

Managing Director, Credit

Nicole Gates

Partner, Chief Credit Officer

Julien Suche

Director

Other team members


Vicente Estival

Associate

vicente.estival@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9202

Thomas Jervis

Associate Director

thomas.jervis@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7078 3280


Stefano Micheli

Associate Director

stefano.micheli@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8012

Isabelle Scott

Analyst

isabelle.scott@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9327


Investment Development Team


Ezio Brachet-Contul

Analyst

Gabriele Cecchi

Analyst

gabriele.cecchi@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9236

Etienne Desjardins

Associate Director


Valentine Guezenec

Associate

Isabelle Scott

Analyst

isabelle.scott@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9327


James Ankerson

Managing Director, UK and Ireland

Michele Baldessarini

Executive Director, Pemberton Wealth & Asset Management Solutions and Italy

Guy Brooks

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Mark Darell-Brown

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Sandy Ewing

Managing Director, Business Development, North America

Cary Gibson

Director, Investor Relations

Scott Hamilton

Managing Director, North America

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Ralph Hora

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Jurian Jongbloed

Director, DACH & Benelux

Antoine Josserand

Partner, Business Development

Victor Kihlgren

Director, Nordics

Shintaro Mori

Managing Director, Asia-Pacific

Jun Narui

Director, Asia-Pacific

Other team members


Mailin Badurina

Associate

mailin.badurina@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9209

Marina Marugg

Analyst

marina.marugg@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9240


Massimo Perzolla

Analyst

Graeme Dell

Partner, Chief Operating Officer, PCA*

Alex Haussmann

Director, Strategy & Corporate Development

Nik Hood

Partner

Nigel Newby

Director

Colin Taheny

Director

*PCA: Pemberton Capital Advisors.

Other team members


Reinhold Ackermann

Associate Director

Daniel Beary

Associate Director

dan.beary@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 0498 G2011


Ian Bryan

Associate Director

ian.bryan@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9242

Edward Day

Associate Director

edward.day@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9206


Graeme Graaf

Associate

graeme.graaf@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3994 7951

Warren Holme

Analyst

warren.holme@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9204


Calista Kam

Associate

calista.kam@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9307

Vilma Kerusauskiene

Associate

vilma.k@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3906 9984


San Liew

Associate Director

san.liew@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9212

Bruce MacDougall

Associate Director


Slawomir Majewski

Analyst

Edward Marsh

Associate Director

edward.marsh@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9203


Douglas Norris

Associate

dougie.norris@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8010

Harshil Patel

Analyst

harshil.patel@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9312


Therasa Stout

Associate

therasa.stout@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9213

Yann Tsimba

Conducting Officer Finance & Valuations

yann.tsimba@pembertonam.com
+352 (0) 26 64 83 63

Martin Botha

Managing Director, Chief Risk Officer

Louisa Clapton

Director, Legal Counsel - Execution

Laurent Deckers

Managing Director, Compliance Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Gael Kasem

Associate Director - Risk Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Katherine Rainwood

Managing Director, Lead Counsel - Funds

Helen Richards

Managing Director, Compliance Officer and MLRO

Bethany Walker

Managing Director, Head Counsel - Execution

Other team members


Sarah Chapelier-Walton

Associate, Paralegal

Caroline Fofana

Analyst, Compliance

caroline.fofana@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9246


Annabel Lau

Associate Director, Legal Counsel - Execution

annabel.lau@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9314

Kim Olorenshaw

Associate Director, Compliance

kim.olorenshaw@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9211


Salim Stephenson

Associate, Legal Counsel

Luqman Swift

Associate, Paralegal

luqman.swift@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9309