richard.meehan@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3763 3805

Richard Meehan

Executive Director, UK and Ireland

Richard is an Executive Director within Pemberton’s Origination team with responsibility for coverage of UK and Ireland.

Prior to joining Pemberton in 2019, he worked at HSBC from 2013 to 2019 where he was a Director in the market-leading Leveraged Finance team, with responsibility for coverage of UK mid-market Private Equity clients.

He has over 15 years’ experience working in leveraged and acquisition finance, including roles at Bank of Tokyo Mitsubishi and AIB Capital Markets.

Richard is a qualified Chartered Accountant and graduated from the University of Birmingham with a BSc in Money Banking & Finance.

Our full team

Cornelius Bechtel

Non-Executive Director, PAMSA*

Martin Botha

Managing Director, Chief Risk Officer, PAMSA*

Antonia Burgess

Non-Executive Director, PAMH, PCAJ*

Jean de Courrèges

Non-Executive Director, PAMSA*

Geoffroi de Saint Chamas

Partner, France, PAMSA*

Graeme Dell

Partner, Chief Operating Officer, PAMSA, PCA*

Symon Drake-Brockman
Symon Drake-Brockman

Managing Partner, PAMH, PCA, PCAJ*

Hannah Gore-Randall

Non-Executive Director, PAMH, PCA, PCAJ*

Mark Hickey

Partner, Mid-Market Debt, PCA*

Keith Jones

Chairman, PAMH, PCAJ & PCA*

David King

Non-Executive Director, PAMH, PCAJ*

Laura Mason

Non-Executive Director, PCA*

Conrad Teppema

Director, PAMSA*

*PAMH: Pemberton Asset Management Holdings Limited; PAMSA: Pemberton Asset Management S.A; PCAJ: Pemberton Capital Advisors (Jersey); PCA: Pemberton Capital Advisors.

Sachin Anandikar

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Andrew Benson

Executive Director, Senior Loan

Joe Boscia

Director, Portfolio Management

Jürgen Breuer

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Eric Capp

Partner, UK and Ireland

Robin Challis

Partner, Strategic Credit

Rajan Chandolia

Director, Structuring

Steven Craig

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Geoffroi de Saint Chamas

Partner, France, PAMSA*

Francesco Di Trapani

Senior Advisor, Southern Europe

Gregg Drennan

Managing Director, Structuring

Thomas Duetoft

Partner, Senior Loan

Christopher Ellerker

Managing Director, Credit

Stephen Elson

Managing Director, Head of US Origination

Guillaume Farges

Executive Director, France

Nicole Gates

Partner, Chief Credit Officer

Ben Gulliver

Partner, Strategic Credit

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Mark Hickey

Partner, Mid-Market Debt, PCA*

Victor Kihlgren

Director, Nordics

Florent Martel

Director

Bart Ras

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance, EMEA

Olivier Renault

Managing Director, Head of Risk Sharing Strategy

Cassandra Fahy

Executive Director, UK and Ireland

Leticia Ruenes

Managing Director, Spain

Julien Suche

Director

Jean Tournaire

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Robert Wartchow

Managing Director - Mid-Market Debt

Nils Weber

Executive Director, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Douglass Welch

Portfolio Management Conducting Officer, PAMSA*

*PCA: Pemberton Capital Advisors; PAMSA: Pemberton Asset Management S.A.

Andrew Benson

Executive Director, Senior Loan

Joe Boscia

Director, Portfolio Management

Robin Challis

Partner, Strategic Credit

Rajan Chandolia

Director, Structuring

Steven Craig

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Gregg Drennan

Managing Director, Structuring

Thomas Duetoft

Partner, Senior Loan

Ben Gulliver

Partner, Strategic Credit

Mark Hickey

Partner, Mid-Market Debt, PCA*

Olivier Renault

Managing Director, Head of Risk Sharing Strategy

Jean Tournaire

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Robert Wartchow

Managing Director - Mid-Market Debt

Douglass Welch

Portfolio Management Conducting Officer, PAMSA*

*PCA: Pemberton Capital Advisors; PAMSA: Pemberton Asset Management S.A.

Other team members


Karim Bouzayane

Analyst

karim.bouzayane@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3763 3808

Raaghav Chaudhry

Analyst


Alexandre Mamelle

Associate

Sachin Anandikar

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Jürgen Breuer

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Eric Capp

Partner, UK and Ireland

Geoffroi de Saint Chamas

Partner, France, PAMSA*

Francesco Di Trapani

Senior Advisor, Southern Europe

Stephen Elson

Managing Director, Head of US Origination

Cassandra Fahy

Executive Director, UK and Ireland

Guillaume Farges

Executive Director, France

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Victor Kihlgren

Director, Nordics

Bart Ras

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance, EMEA

Leticia Ruenes

Managing Director, Spain

Nils Weber

Executive Director, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

*PAMSA: Pemberton Asset Management S.A

Other team members


Gabriele Cecchi

Analyst

gabriele.cecchi@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9224

Valentine Guezenec

Associate

Nicole Gates

Partner, Chief Credit Officer

Christopher Ellerker

Managing Director, Credit

Florent Martel

Director

Julien Suche

Director

Other team members


Vicente Estival

Associate

vicente.estival@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9202

Thomas Jervis

Associate Director

thomas.jervis@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7078 3280


Stefano Micheli

Associate Director

stefano.micheli@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8012


Investment Development Team


Ezio Brachet-Contul

Analyst

Gabriele Cecchi

Analyst

gabriele.cecchi@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9236

Etienne Desjardins

Associate Director


Hendrik Falke

Associate Director

hendrik.falke@pembertonam.com
+49 (0) 170 833 6474

Valentine Guezenec

Associate

Thomas Parry

Associate Director

thomas.parry@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8010


Massimo Perzolla

Analyst

Isabelle Scott

Analyst

isabelle.scott@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9327

James Ankerson

Managing Director, UK and Ireland

Michele Baldessarini

Executive Director, Pemberton Wealth Management Solutions and Italy

Guy Brooks

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Mark Darell-Brown

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Sandy Ewing

Managing Director, Business Development, North America

Anis Ghamgui

Managing Director, Business Development, Middle East & Africa

Cary Gibson

Director, Investor Relations

Scott Hamilton

Managing Director, North America

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Ralph Hora

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Antoine Josserand

Partner, Business Development

Victor Kihlgren

Director, Nordics

Shintaro Mori

Managing Director, Asia-Pacific

Jun Narui

Director, Asia-Pacific

Other team members


Yassine Amanallah

Analyst

Mailin Badurina

Associate

mailin.badurina@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9209


Marina Marugg

Analyst

marina.marugg@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9240

Hitoha Tsuda

Associate

hitoha.tsuda@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3841 8473


Graeme Dell

Partner, Chief Operating Officer, PAMSA, PCA*

Alex Haussmann

Director, Strategy & Corporate Development

Nik Hood

Partner

Harri Needham

Director

Nigel Newby

Director

Colin Taheny

Director

*PCA: Pemberton Capital Advisors; PAMSA: Pemberton Asset Management S.A

Other team members


Reinhold Ackermann

Associate Director

Daniel Beary

Associate Director

dan.beary@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 0498 G2011


Ian Bryan

Associate Director

ian.bryan@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9242

Edward Day

Associate Director

edward.day@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9206


Graeme Graaf

Associate

graeme.graaf@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3994 7951

Warren Holme

Analyst

warren.holme@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9204


Vilma Kerusauskiene

Associate

vilma.k@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3906 9984

San Liew

Associate Director

san.liew@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9212


Bruce MacDougall

Associate Director

Slawomir Majewski

Analyst


Edward Marsh

Associate Director

edward.marsh@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9203

George Palmer

Associate

george.palmer@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9329


Harshil Patel

Analyst

harshil.patel@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9312

Therasa Stout

Associate

therasa.stout@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9213


Yann Tsimba

Conducting Officer Finance & Valuations

yann.tsimba@pembertonam.com
+352 (0) 26 64 83 63

Lisa Vrontamitis

Associate, Fund Finance

Martin Botha

Managing Director, Chief Risk Officer, PAMSA*

Louisa Clapton

Director, Legal Counsel - Execution

Laurent Deckers

Managing Director, Compliance Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Gael Kasem

Associate Director - Risk Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Katherine Rainwood

Managing Director, Head of Funds Legal

Helen Richards

Managing Director, Compliance Officer and MLRO

Bethany Walker

Managing Director, Head Counsel - Execution

John Whelan

Managing Director, Head Counsel – Working Capital Finance

*PAMSA: Pemberton Asset Management S.A

Other team members


Sarah Chapelier-Walton

Associate, Paralegal

Caroline Fofana

Analyst, Compliance

caroline.fofana@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9246


Annabel Lau

Associate Director, Legal Counsel - Execution

annabel.lau@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9314

Kim Olorenshaw

Associate Director, Compliance

kim.olorenshaw@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9211


Salim Stephenson

Associate, Legal Counsel

Luqman Swift

Associate, Paralegal

luqman.swift@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9309