richard.meehan@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3763 3805

Richard Meehan

Director, UK and Ireland

Richard is a Director within Pemberton’s Origination team with responsibility for coverage of UK and Ireland.

Prior to joining Pemberton in 2019, he worked at HSBC from 2013 to 2019 where he was a Director in the market-leading Leveraged Finance team, with responsibility for coverage of UK mid-market Private Equity clients.

He has over 15 years’ experience working in leveraged and acquisition finance, including roles at Bank of Tokyo Mitsubishi and AIB Capital Markets.

Richard is a qualified Chartered Accountant and graduated from the University of Birmingham with a BSc in Money Banking & Finance.

Our full team

Symon Drake-Brockman
Symon Drake-Brockman

Managing Partner

Mark Hickey

Partner, Mid-Market Debt

Keith Jones

Chairman

Thomas Lack

Chief Operating Officer

Conrad Teppema

Director, PAMSA

Matthieu Baudrand

Director, Structuring

Andrew Benson

Director, Senior Loan

Jurgen-Breuer
Jürgen Breuer

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Eric Capp

Partner, UK and Ireland

Robin Challis

Partner, Strategic Credit

Steven Craig

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Francesco Di Trapani

Senior Advisor, Southern Europe

Thomas Duetoft

Partner, Senior Loan

Christopher Ellerker

Managing Director, Credit

Guillaume Farges

Director, France

Nicole-Gates
Nicole Gates

Partner, Chief Credit Officer

Ben Gulliver

Partner, Strategic Credit

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Mark Hickey

Partner, Mid-Market Debt

Victor Kihlgren

Director, Nordics

Cassandra Rivilla-Lutterkort

Director, UK and Ireland

Leticia Ruenes

Managing Director, Spain

Julien Suche

Director

Jean Tournaire

Managing Director, Trade Receivables

Robert Wartchow

Managing Director - Mid-Market Debt

Nils Weber

Director, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Douglass Welch

Portfolio Management Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Matthieu Baudrand

Director, Structuring

Andrew Benson

Director, Senior Loan

Robin Challis

Partner, Strategic Credit

Steven Craig

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Thomas Duetoft

Partner, Senior Loan

Ben Gulliver

Partner, Strategic Credit

Mark Hickey

Partner, Mid-Market Debt

Jean Tournaire

Managing Director, Trade Receivables

Robert Wartchow

Managing Director - Mid-Market Debt

Douglass Welch

Portfolio Management Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Other team members


Karim Bouzayane

Analyst

Alexandre Mamelle

Analyst

Jurgen-Breuer
Jürgen Breuer

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Eric Capp

Partner, UK and Ireland

Francesco Di Trapani

Senior Advisor, Southern Europe

Guillaume Farges

Director, France

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Victor Kihlgren

Director, Nordics

Cassandra Rivilla-Lutterkort

Director, UK and Ireland

Leticia Ruenes

Managing Director, Spain

Nils Weber

Director, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Other team members


Etienne Desjardins

Associate

Zahbi Foladi

Analyst

zahbi.foladi@pembertonam.com
+49 (0)69 9760 998‑13


Valentine Guezenec

Analyst

Christopher Ellerker

Managing Director, Credit

Nicole-Gates
Nicole Gates

Partner, Chief Credit Officer

Julien Suche

Director

Other team members


Vicente Estival

Associate

Thomas Jervis

Associate Director

thomas.jervis@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7078 3280


Stefano Micheli

Associate Director

Isabelle Scott

Analyst

isabelle.scott@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9327


Karol Zuchowski

Associate

James Ankerson

Managing Director, UK and Ireland

Michele Baldessarini

Director, Middle East and Italy

Mark Darell-Brown

Managing Director, PROF

Cary-Gibson
Cary Gibson

Director, Investor Relations

Scott Hamilton

Managing Director, North America

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Ralph Hora

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Jurian Jongbloed

Director, PROF

Antoine Josserand

Partner, Business Development

Victor Kihlgren

Director, Nordics

Shintaro Mori

Managing Director, Asia-Pacific

Jun Narui

Director, Asia-Pacific

Other team members


Cameron Baverstock

Associate

Mailin Dalk

Associate

mailin.dalk@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9209


Massimo Perzolla

Analyst

Nik Hood

Partner

Nigel Newby

Director

Colin Taheny

Director

Other team members


Reinhold Ackermann

Associate

Daniel Beary

Associate

dan.beary@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 0498 G2011


Edward Day

Associate Director

edward.day@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9206

Graeme Graaf

Associate

graeme.graaf@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3994 7951


Warren Holme

Analyst

warren.holme@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9204

Calista Kam

Associate

calista.kam@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9307


Vilma Kerusauskiene

Associate

vilma.k@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3906 9984

San Liew

Associate

san.liew@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9212


Bruce MacDougall

Associate

Slawomir Majewski

Analyst


Edward Marsh

Associate Director

edward.marsh@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9203

Douglas Norris

Associate

dougie.norris@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8010


Harshil Patel

Analyst

harshil.patel@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9312

Therasa Stout

Associate

therasa.stout@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9213


Amanda Wakefield

Associate Director, PAMSA

Martin Botha

Managing Director, Chief Risk Officer

Louisa Clapton

Director, Legal Counsel - Execution

Laurent Deckers

Managing Director, Compliance Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Gael Kasem

Associate Director - Risk Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Katherine Rainwood

Managing Director, Lead Counsel - Funds

Helen Richards

Managing Director, Compliance Officer and MLRO

Bethany Walker

Managing Director, Head Counsel - Execution

Other team members


Thomas Glynne-Jones

Associate

Andrew Hood

Consultant

andrew.hood@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9217


Annabel Lau

Associate Director, Legal Counsel - Execution

annabel.lau@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9314

Kim Olorenshaw

Associate Director

kim.olorenshaw@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9211


Salim Stephenson

Associate, Legal Counsel