florent.martel@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9317

Florent Martel

Director

Florent is a Director in Pemberton’s Credit Analyst Team, responsible for independent credit analysis and advising on the credit risk associated with new opportunities and existing investments.

Prior to joining in 2017, Florent worked at Moody’s from 2012 to 2017. He was Associate Analyst in the High-Yield and Leveraged Finance team before joining the Commodities team.

He has over 10 years’ experience in banking, asset management and the rating agency sector. Previously, he spent three years at Credit Agricole CIB, latterly as Relationship Officer supporting a Senior Banker in the Corporate Client Coverage group in Frankfurt, Germany. Previously, he worked as Credit Analyst within the Global Energy Group in Houston and as Assistant Commercial Banker within the Transaction & Commercial Banking group in Paris.

Florent holds a Master degree in management from the EM Normandie Business School, France, and a Master degree in financial engineering and financial markets from the I.U.P. banking and financial school of Caen, France.

Our full team

Nothing found.

Nothing found.

Nothing found.

Other team members


Karim Bouzayane

Analyst

karim.bouzayane@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3763 3808

Alexandre Mamelle

Associate

Nothing found.

Other team members


Gabriele Cecchi

Analyst

gabriele.cecchi@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9224

Etienne Desjardins

Associate Director


Zahbi Foladi

Associate

zahbi.foladi@pembertonam.com
+49 (0)69 9760 998‑13

Valentine Guezenec

Associate

Nothing found.

Other team members


Vicente Estival

Associate

vicente.estival@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9202

Thomas Jervis

Associate Director

thomas.jervis@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7078 3280


Stefano Micheli

Associate Director

stefano.micheli@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8012

Isabelle Scott

Analyst

isabelle.scott@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9327


Karol Zuchowski

Associate

karol.zuchowski@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9309

Nothing found.

Other team members


Mailin Badurina

Associate

mailin.badurina@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9209

Cameron Baverstock

Associate


Massimo Perzolla

Analyst

Nothing found.

Other team members


Reinhold Ackermann

Associate Director

Daniel Beary

Associate Director

dan.beary@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 0498 G2011


Edward Day

Associate Director

edward.day@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9206

Graeme Graaf

Associate

graeme.graaf@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3994 7951


Warren Holme

Analyst

warren.holme@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9204

Calista Kam

Associate

calista.kam@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9307


Vilma Kerusauskiene

Associate

vilma.k@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3906 9984

San Liew

Associate Director

san.liew@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9212


Bruce MacDougall

Associate Director

Slawomir Majewski

Analyst


Edward Marsh

Associate Director

edward.marsh@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9203

Douglas Norris

Associate

dougie.norris@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8010


Harshil Patel

Analyst

harshil.patel@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9312

Therasa Stout

Associate

therasa.stout@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9213


Amanda Wakefield

Associate Director, PAMSA

amanda.wakefield@pembertonam.com
+352 (0) 26 64 83 55

Nothing found.

Other team members


Sarah Chapelier-Walton

Associate, Paralegal

Thomas Glynne-Jones

Associate


Annabel Lau

Associate Director, Legal Counsel - Execution

annabel.lau@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9314

Kim Olorenshaw

Associate Director

kim.olorenshaw@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9211


Salim Stephenson

Associate, Legal Counsel