eric.capp@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3906 9982

Eric Capp

Partner, UK and Ireland

Eric manages Pemberton’s UK, Benelux, and Nordics investment origination teams, and is a member of the Credit and Operating Committees.

Prior to joining Pemberton in 2017, Eric worked at RBS from 2007 to 2015 where he was a Managing Director, Head of Global Syndicate and Head of European High Yield Bond and Loan Capital Markets, with responsibility for the global syndicate trading book, RBS’s primary debt syndication teams, and Leverage Finance teams originating and structuring high-yield bonds and loans.

Eric has over 30 years’ experience in investment banking, primary syndication, high-yield bond and loan markets. He worked at JP Morgan from 1997 to 2007 where his most senior role was Managing Director and Head of High Yield Capital Markets in Europe. He started his career in 1989 at Donaldson Lufkin and Jenrette in New York.

Eric graduated from the University of Michigan in 1989 with a Bachelor of Arts in Economics and graduated from Harvard Business School in 1997 with an MBA.

Our full team

Nothing found.

Nothing found.

Nothing found.

Other team members


Karim Bouzayane

Analyst

karim.bouzayane@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3763 3808

Alexandre Mamelle

Associate

Nothing found.

Other team members


Gabriele Cecchi

Analyst

gabriele.cecchi@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9224

Etienne Desjardins

Associate Director


Zahbi Foladi

Associate

zahbi.foladi@pembertonam.com
+49 (0)69 9760 998‑13

Valentine Guezenec

Associate

Nothing found.

Other team members


Vicente Estival

Associate

vicente.estival@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9202

Thomas Jervis

Associate Director

thomas.jervis@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7078 3280


Stefano Micheli

Associate Director

stefano.micheli@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8012

Isabelle Scott

Analyst

isabelle.scott@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9327


Karol Zuchowski

Associate

karol.zuchowski@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9309

Nothing found.

Other team members


Mailin Badurina

Associate

mailin.badurina@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9209

Cameron Baverstock

Associate


Massimo Perzolla

Analyst

Nothing found.

Other team members


Reinhold Ackermann

Associate Director

Daniel Beary

Associate Director

dan.beary@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 0498 G2011


Edward Day

Associate Director

edward.day@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9206

Graeme Graaf

Associate

graeme.graaf@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3994 7951


Warren Holme

Analyst

warren.holme@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9204

Calista Kam

Associate

calista.kam@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9307


Vilma Kerusauskiene

Associate

vilma.k@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3906 9984

San Liew

Associate Director

san.liew@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9212


Bruce MacDougall

Associate Director

Slawomir Majewski

Analyst


Edward Marsh

Associate Director

edward.marsh@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9203

Douglas Norris

Associate

dougie.norris@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8010


Harshil Patel

Analyst

harshil.patel@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9312

Therasa Stout

Associate

therasa.stout@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9213


Amanda Wakefield

Associate Director, PAMSA

amanda.wakefield@pembertonam.com
+352 (0) 26 64 83 55

Nothing found.

Other team members


Sarah Chapelier-Walton

Associate, Paralegal

Thomas Glynne-Jones

Associate


Annabel Lau

Associate Director, Legal Counsel - Execution

annabel.lau@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9314

Kim Olorenshaw

Associate Director

kim.olorenshaw@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9211


Salim Stephenson

Associate, Legal Counsel