Peter Schlesinger

Director, Credit

Peter is a Credit Analyst at Pemberton and part of the Credit Team in charge of the selection, due diligence and structuring of investments for Pemberton’s funds. He is also responsible for ongoing monitoring of investments and managing the funds to achieve their investment objectives.

Prior to joining Pemberton in 2017, Peter was an Associate at HSBC in the Leveraged Finance team in Frankfurt, working on the origination, structuring and execution of large and mid-cap private equity-led transactions across Germany and Austria including LBOs, public-to-privates, refinancings and recapitalisations as well as the ongoing monitoring of portfolio companies.

He has over 10 years’ experience in leveraged finance and credit analysis having started his career at Commerzbank.

Peter holds a Masters degree in Management & Technology from the Technical University of Munich and took part in an exchange programme at the University of Hong Kong.

Our full team

Cornelius Bechtel

Non-Executive Director, PAMSA*

Martin Botha

Managing Director, Chief Risk Officer, PAMSA*

Antonia Burgess

Non-Executive Director, PAMH, PCAJ*

Jean de Courrèges

Non-Executive Director, PAMSA*

Geoffroi de Saint Chamas

Partner, Head of France, PAMSA*

Graeme Dell

Partner, Chief Operating Officer, PAMSA, PCA*

Symon Drake-Brockman
Symon Drake-Brockman

Managing Partner, PAMH, PCA, PCAJ*

Hannah Gore-Randall

Non-Executive Director, PAMH, PCA, PCAJ*

Mark Hickey

Partner, Head of Working Capital Finance, PCA*

Keith Jones

Chairman, PAMH, PCAJ & PCA*

David King

Non-Executive Director, PAMH, PCAJ*

Laura Mason

Non-Executive Director, PCA*

Conrad Teppema

Director, PAMSA*

*PAMH: Pemberton Asset Management Holdings Limited; PAMSA: Pemberton Asset Management S.A; PCAJ: Pemberton Capital Advisors (Jersey); PCA: Pemberton Capital Advisors.

Andrew Benson

Executive Director, Senior Loan

Joe Boscia

Director, Portfolio Management

Robin Challis

Partner, Strategic Credit

Rajan Chandolia

Director, Structuring

Steven Craig

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Thomas Doyle

Partner, Head of NAV Financing

Gregg Drennan

Managing Director, Structuring

Thomas Duetoft

Partner, Senior Loan

Ben Gulliver

Partner, Head of Portfolio Management & Co-Head of Direct Lending

Mark Hickey

Partner, Head of Working Capital Finance

Olivier Renault

Managing Director, Head of Risk Sharing Strategy

Robert Reynolds

Managing Director, Head of CLOs

Jean Tournaire

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Robert Wartchow

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Douglass Welch

Portfolio Management Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Other team members


Karim Bouzayane

Analyst

karim.bouzayane@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3763 3808

Raaghav Chaudhry

Analyst


Alexandre Mamelle

Associate

Anna Neri

Analyst

anna.neri@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9244

Sachin Anandikar

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Jürgen Breuer

Partner, Head of DACH & Nordics

Eric Capp

Partner, Head of Origination & Co-Head of Direct Lending

Geoffroi de Saint Chamas

Partner, Head of France

Francesco Di Trapani

Senior Advisor, Southern Europe

Stephen Elson

Managing Director, Head of US Origination

Cassandra Fahy

Managing Director, UK and Ireland

Guillaume Farges

Managing Director, France

Adrian Grammerstorf

Executive Director, Origination, DACH

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Richard Meehan

Managing Director, UK and Ireland

Bart Ras

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance, EMEA

Leticia Ruenes

Managing Director, Spain

Nils Weber

Managing Director, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Other team members


Nicole Gates

Partner, Chief Credit Officer

Christopher Ellerker

Managing Director, Credit

Carsten Guenther

Partner, Credit

Matthew Kirsch

Managing Director, Credit

Florent Martel

Executive Director, Credit

Stefano Micheli

Director, Credit

Julien Suche

Executive Director, Credit

Sally Tankard

Director, Credit

Other team members


Vicente Estival

Associate Director

vicente.estival@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9202

Thomas Jervis

Associate Director

thomas.jervis@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7078 3280


Stefano Micheli

Associate Director

stefano.micheli@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8012


Investment Development Team


Ezio Brachet-Contul

Analyst

Etienne Desjardins

Associate Director

Hendrik Falke

Associate Director

hendrik.falke@pembertonam.com
+49 (0) 170 833 6474


Guillaume Goarin

Associate Director

guillaume.goarin@pembertonam.com
+33 (0)1 44 71 35 18

Valentine Guezenec

Associate

Thomas Parry

Associate Director

thomas.parry@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8010


Massimo Perzolla

Associate

Isabelle Scott

Associate

isabelle.scott@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9327

James Ankerson

Managing Director, UK and Ireland

Michele Baldessarini

Executive Director, Pemberton Wealth Management Solutions and Italy

Guy Brooks

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Mark Darell-Brown

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Sandy Ewing

Managing Director, Business Development, North America

Anis Ghamgui

Managing Director, Business Development, Middle East & Africa

Scott Hamilton

Managing Director, North America

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Ralph Hora

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Antoine Josserand

Partner, Business Development

Shintaro Mori

Managing Director, Japan

Jun Narui

Executive Director, Asia

Other team members


Mailin Badurina

Associate Director

mailin.badurina@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9209

Tarun Daryanani

Analyst

tarun.daryanani@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9240


Vasileios Filippidis

Associate Director

Marina Marugg

Analyst

marina.marugg@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9240


Cian Moynihan

Associate

cian.moynihan@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9245


Graeme Dell

Partner, Chief Operating Officer

David Fanning

Executive Director, Technology

Alex Haussmann

Executive Director, Strategy & Corporate Development

Nik Hood

Partner, Head of Finance

Harri Needham

Executive Director

Edward Marsh

Director, Fund Finance

Nigel Newby

Director, Fund Finance

Colin Taheny

Executive Director

Other team members


Reinhold Ackermann

Associate Director

Daniel Beary

Associate Director

dan.beary@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 0498 G2011


Ian Bryan

Associate Director

ian.bryan@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9242

Agnieszka Caban

Associate Director

agnieszka.caban@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3148 5041


Edward Day

Associate Director

edward.day@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9206

Graeme Graaf

Associate

graeme.graaf@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3994 7951


Warren Holme

Analyst

warren.holme@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9204

Vilma Kerusauskiene

Associate

vilma.k@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3906 9984


San Liew

Associate Director

san.liew@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9212

Emma Loveday

Analyst

emma.loveday@pembertonam.com
+44(0)770 6347 507


Bruce MacDougall

Associate Director

Slawomir Majewski

Analyst


Neal O'Donnell

Associate Director

neal.odonnell@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3148 5043

George Palmer

Associate

george.palmer@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9329


Harshil Patel

Analyst

harshil.patel@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9312

Salman Shaikh

Associate Director

salman.shaikh@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9227


Therasa Stout

Associate

therasa.stout@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9213

Sachin Anandikar

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Andrew Benson

Executive Director, Senior Loan

Joe Boscia

Director, Portfolio Management

Jürgen Breuer

Partner, Head of DACH & Nordics

Eric Capp

Partner, Head of Origination & Co-Head of Direct Lending

Robin Challis

Partner, Strategic Credit

Rajan Chandolia

Director, Structuring

Steven Craig

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Francesco Di Trapani

Senior Advisor, Southern Europe

Geoffroi de Saint Chamas

Partner, Head of France

Thomas Doyle

Partner, Head of NAV Financing

Gregg Drennan

Managing Director, Structuring

Thomas Duetoft

Partner, Senior Loan

Christopher Ellerker

Managing Director, Credit

Stephen Elson

Managing Director, Head of US Origination

Cassandra Fahy

Managing Director, UK and Ireland

Guillaume Farges

Managing Director, France

Nicole Gates

Partner, Chief Credit Officer

Adrian Grammerstorf

Executive Director, Origination, DACH

Ben Gulliver

Partner, Head of Portfolio Management & Co-Head of Direct Lending

Carsten Guenther

Partner, Credit

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Mark Hickey

Partner, Head of Working Capital Finance

Matthew Kirsch

Managing Director, Credit

Florent Martel

Executive Director, Credit

Richard Meehan

Managing Director, UK and Ireland

Bart Ras

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance, EMEA

Olivier Renault

Managing Director, Head of Risk Sharing Strategy

Robert Reynolds

Managing Director, Head of CLOs

Leticia Ruenes

Managing Director, Spain

Julien Suche

Executive Director, Credit

Sally Tankard

Director, Credit

Jean Tournaire

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Robert Wartchow

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Nils Weber

Managing Director, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Douglass Welch

Portfolio Management Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Martin Botha

Managing Director, Chief Risk Officer

Louisa Clapton

Director, Legal Counsel - Execution

Laurent Deckers

Managing Director, Compliance Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Gael Kasem

Director, Risk Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Annabel Lau

Director, Legal Counsel – Execution

Katherine Rainwood

Managing Director, Head of Funds Legal

Helen Richards

Managing Director, Compliance Officer and MLRO

Bethany Walker

Managing Director, Head Counsel - Execution

Other team members


Christopher Balkos

Associate Director, Funds Legal

Kerem Ceylas

Associate, Compliance

kerem.ceylas@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7078 3282


Sarah Chapelier-Walton

Associate, Paralegal

Caroline Fofana

Associate, Compliance

caroline.fofana@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9246


Kim Olorenshaw

Associate Director, Compliance

kim.olorenshaw@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9211

Salim Stephenson

Associate, Legal Counsel


Luqman Swift

Associate, Paralegal

luqman.swift@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9309