douglass.welch@pembertonam.com
+352 (0) 26 64 83 57

Douglass Welch

Portfolio Management Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Douglass is the Portfolio Management Conducting Officer of Pemberton Asset Management S.A., the Luxembourg AIFM. He is a member of the Investment Committee responsible for the allocation of new assets, monitoring investment restrictions and performs other regulatory oversight roles.

He has over 30 years’ experience and prior to joining Pemberton in 2018, Douglass led the London sales-trading activity of UniCredit Bank’s Convertible Bond and Institutional Derivatives units from 2009 to 2017. Previously, he served as Head of Citibank’s CEEMEA Emerging Markets Derivatives business and the German Institutional Derivatives business, respectively, from 2000 to 2008. His career spans an additional decade of broker-dealer activity for Salomon Brothers and other financial institutions.

Douglass holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Economics and Political Science from the University of California, Berkeley.

Our full team

Antonia Burgess

Non-Executive Director

Graeme Dell

Partner, Chief Operating Officer

Symon Drake-Brockman
Symon Drake-Brockman

Managing Partner

Hannah Gore-Randall

Non-Executive Director

Mark Hickey

Partner, Mid-Market Debt

Keith Jones

Chairman

Laura Mason

Non-Executive Director

Conrad Teppema

Director, PAMSA

Matthieu Baudrand

Director, Structuring

Andrew Benson

Executive Director, Senior Loan

Jurgen-Breuer
Jürgen Breuer

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Eric Capp

Partner, UK and Ireland

Robin Challis

Partner, Strategic Credit

Steven Craig

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Francesco Di Trapani

Senior Advisor, Southern Europe

Thomas Duetoft

Partner, Senior Loan

Christopher Ellerker

Managing Director, Credit

Stephen Elson

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance, US

Guillaume Farges

Executive Director, France

Nicole Gates

Partner, Chief Credit Officer

Ben Gulliver

Partner, Strategic Credit

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Mark Hickey

Partner, Mid-Market Debt

Victor Kihlgren

Director, Nordics

Richard Meehan

Executive Director, UK and Ireland

Bart Ras

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance, EMEA

Cassandra Rivilla-Lutterkort

Executive Director, UK and Ireland

Leticia Ruenes

Managing Director, Spain

Julien Suche

Director

Jean Tournaire

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Robert Wartchow

Managing Director - Mid-Market Debt

Nils Weber

Executive Director, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Matthieu Baudrand

Director, Structuring

Andrew Benson

Executive Director, Senior Loan

Robin Challis

Partner, Strategic Credit

Steven Craig

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Gregg Drennan

Managing Director, Structuring

Thomas Duetoft

Partner, Senior Loan

Ben Gulliver

Partner, Strategic Credit

Mark Hickey

Partner, Mid-Market Debt

Jean Tournaire

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Robert Wartchow

Managing Director - Mid-Market Debt

Other team members


Karim Bouzayane

Analyst

karim.bouzayane@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3763 3808

Alexandre Mamelle

Associate

Jurgen-Breuer
Jürgen Breuer

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Eric Capp

Partner, UK and Ireland

Francesco Di Trapani

Senior Advisor, Southern Europe

Stephen Elson

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance, US

Guillaume Farges

Executive Director, France

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Victor Kihlgren

Director, Nordics

Richard Meehan

Executive Director, UK and Ireland

Bart Ras

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance, EMEA

Cassandra Rivilla-Lutterkort

Executive Director, UK and Ireland

Leticia Ruenes

Managing Director, Spain

Nils Weber

Executive Director, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Other team members


Gabriele Cecchi

Analyst

gabriele.cecchi@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9224

Etienne Desjardins

Associate Director


Zahbi Foladi

Associate

zahbi.foladi@pembertonam.com
+49 (0)69 9760 998‑13

Valentine Guezenec

Associate

Christopher Ellerker

Managing Director, Credit

Nicole Gates

Partner, Chief Credit Officer

Julien Suche

Director

Other team members


Vicente Estival

Associate

vicente.estival@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9202

Thomas Jervis

Associate Director

thomas.jervis@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7078 3280


Stefano Micheli

Associate Director

stefano.micheli@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8012

Isabelle Scott

Analyst

isabelle.scott@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9327


Karol Zuchowski

Associate

karol.zuchowski@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9309

James Ankerson

Managing Director, UK and Ireland

Michele Baldessarini

Executive Director, Pemberton Wealth & Asset Management Solutions and Italy

Mark Darell-Brown

Managing Director, PROF

Sandy Ewing

Managing Director, Business Development, North America

Cary-Gibson
Cary Gibson

Director, Investor Relations

Scott Hamilton

Managing Director, North America

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Ralph Hora

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Jurian Jongbloed

Director, DACH & Benelux

Antoine Josserand

Partner, Business Development

Victor Kihlgren

Director, Nordics

Shintaro Mori

Managing Director, Asia-Pacific

Jun Narui

Director, Asia-Pacific

Other team members


Mailin Badurina

Associate

mailin.badurina@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9209

Massimo Perzolla

Analyst


Graeme Dell

Partner, Chief Operating Officer

Nik Hood

Partner

Nigel Newby

Director

Colin Taheny

Director

Other team members


Reinhold Ackermann

Associate Director

Daniel Beary

Associate Director

dan.beary@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 0498 G2011


Ian Bryan

Associate Director

ian.bryan@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9242

Edward Day

Associate Director

edward.day@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9206


Graeme Graaf

Associate

graeme.graaf@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3994 7951

Warren Holme

Analyst

warren.holme@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9204


Calista Kam

Associate

calista.kam@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9307

Vilma Kerusauskiene

Associate

vilma.k@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3906 9984


San Liew

Associate Director

san.liew@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9212

Bruce MacDougall

Associate Director


Slawomir Majewski

Analyst

Edward Marsh

Associate Director

edward.marsh@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9203


Douglas Norris

Associate

dougie.norris@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8010

Harshil Patel

Analyst

harshil.patel@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9312


Therasa Stout

Associate

therasa.stout@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9213

Amanda Wakefield

Associate Director, PAMSA

amanda.wakefield@pembertonam.com
+352 (0) 26 64 83 55

Martin Botha

Managing Director, Chief Risk Officer

Louisa Clapton

Director, Legal Counsel - Execution

Laurent Deckers

Managing Director, Compliance Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Gael Kasem

Associate Director - Risk Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Katherine Rainwood

Managing Director, Lead Counsel - Funds

Helen Richards

Managing Director, Compliance Officer and MLRO

Bethany Walker

Managing Director, Head Counsel - Execution

Other team members


Sarah Chapelier-Walton

Associate, Paralegal

Caroline Fofana

Compliance Analyst

caroline.fofana@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9246


Thomas Glynne-Jones

Associate

Annabel Lau

Associate Director, Legal Counsel - Execution

annabel.lau@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9314


Kim Olorenshaw

Associate Director

kim.olorenshaw@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9211

Salim Stephenson

Associate, Legal Counsel