mark.hickey@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9315

Mark Hickey

Partner, Mid-Market Debt

Mark is a co-founder of Pemberton and responsible for the mid-market debt strategies at Pemberton. His responsibilities include the selection, due diligence and structuring of new investments, and the management of the mid-market debt strategies to achieve their investment objectives.

He is a board member and a member of the Credit Review Committee of Pemberton Capital Advisors LLP.

Mark was formerly a Managing Director at RBS, between 2003 and 2010, where his responsibilities included RBS’s principal finance and securitisation businesses in Europe and a €15bn asset portfolio.

He has over 25 years’ experience in credit markets and began his career at NatWest Markets in corporate banking. Mark has a BSc (Hons) in Economics with Statistics from the University of Bristol.

Our full team

Cornelius Bechtel

Non-Executive Director, PAMSA*

Antonia Burgess

Non-Executive Director, PAMH, PCAJ*

Jean de Courrèges

Non-Executive Director, PAMSA*

Graeme Dell

Partner, Chief Operating Officer, PCA*

Symon Drake-Brockman
Symon Drake-Brockman

Managing Partner, PAMH, PCA, PCAJ*

Hannah Gore-Randall

Non-Executive Director, PAMH, PCA, PCAJ*

Keith Jones

Chairman, PAMH, PCAJ & PCA*

David King

Non-Executive Director, PAMH, PCAJ*

Laura Mason

Non-Executive Director, PCA*

Conrad Teppema

Director, PAMSA*

*PAMH: Pemberton Asset Management Holdings Limited; PAMSA: Pemberton Asset Management S.A; PCAJ: Pemberton Capital Advisors (Jersey); PCA: Pemberton Capital Advisors.

Sachin Anandikar

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Andrew Benson

Executive Director, Senior Loan

Jurgen-Breuer
Jürgen Breuer

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Eric Capp

Partner, UK and Ireland

Robin Challis

Partner, Strategic Credit

Steven Craig

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Francesco Di Trapani

Senior Advisor, Southern Europe

Gregg Drennan

Managing Director, Structuring

Thomas Duetoft

Partner, Senior Loan

Christopher Ellerker

Managing Director, Credit

Stephen Elson

Managing Director, Head of US Origination

Guillaume Farges

Executive Director, France

Nicole Gates

Partner, Chief Credit Officer

Ben Gulliver

Partner, Strategic Credit

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Victor Kihlgren

Director, Nordics

Richard Meehan

Executive Director, UK and Ireland

Bart Ras

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance, EMEA

Cassandra Fahy

Executive Director, UK and Ireland

Leticia Ruenes

Managing Director, Spain

Julien Suche

Director

Jean Tournaire

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Robert Wartchow

Managing Director - Mid-Market Debt

Nils Weber

Executive Director, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Douglass Welch

Portfolio Management Conducting Officer, PAMSA*

*PCA: Pemberton Capital Advisors; PAMSA: Pemberton Asset Management S.A.

Andrew Benson

Executive Director, Senior Loan

Robin Challis

Partner, Strategic Credit

Steven Craig

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Gregg Drennan

Managing Director, Structuring

Thomas Duetoft

Partner, Senior Loan

Ben Gulliver

Partner, Strategic Credit

Jean Tournaire

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Robert Wartchow

Managing Director - Mid-Market Debt

Douglass Welch

Portfolio Management Conducting Officer, PAMSA*

*PCA: Pemberton Capital Advisors; PAMSA: Pemberton Asset Management S.A.

Other team members


Karim Bouzayane

Analyst

karim.bouzayane@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3763 3808

Alexandre Mamelle

Associate

Sachin Anandikar

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Jurgen-Breuer
Jürgen Breuer

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Eric Capp

Partner, UK and Ireland

Francesco Di Trapani

Senior Advisor, Southern Europe

Stephen Elson

Managing Director, Head of US Origination

Cassandra Fahy

Executive Director, UK and Ireland

Guillaume Farges

Executive Director, France

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Victor Kihlgren

Director, Nordics

Richard Meehan

Executive Director, UK and Ireland

Bart Ras

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance, EMEA

Leticia Ruenes

Managing Director, Spain

Nils Weber

Executive Director, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

*PCA: Pemberton Capital Advisors.

Other team members


Gabriele Cecchi

Analyst

gabriele.cecchi@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9224

Etienne Desjardins

Associate Director


Zahbi Foladi

Associate

zahbi.foladi@pembertonam.com
+49 (0)69 9760 998‑13

Valentine Guezenec

Associate

Christopher Ellerker

Managing Director, Credit

Nicole Gates

Partner, Chief Credit Officer

Julien Suche

Director

*PCA: Pemberton Capital Advisors.

Other team members


Vicente Estival

Associate

vicente.estival@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9202

Thomas Jervis

Associate Director

thomas.jervis@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7078 3280


Stefano Micheli

Associate Director

stefano.micheli@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8012

Isabelle Scott

Analyst

isabelle.scott@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9327


James Ankerson

Managing Director, UK and Ireland

Michele Baldessarini

Executive Director, Pemberton Wealth & Asset Management Solutions and Italy

Guy Brooks

Managing Director, Head of Distribution, Working Capital Finance

Mark Darell-Brown

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Sandy Ewing

Managing Director, Business Development, North America

Cary-Gibson
Cary Gibson

Director, Investor Relations

Scott Hamilton

Managing Director, North America

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Ralph Hora

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Jurian Jongbloed

Director, DACH & Benelux

Antoine Josserand

Partner, Business Development

Victor Kihlgren

Director, Nordics

Shintaro Mori

Managing Director, Asia-Pacific

Jun Narui

Director, Asia-Pacific

Other team members


Mailin Badurina

Associate

mailin.badurina@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9209

Massimo Perzolla

Analyst


Graeme Dell

Partner, Chief Operating Officer, PCA*

Alex Haussmann

Director, Strategy & Corporate Development

Nik Hood

Partner

Nigel Newby

Director

Colin Taheny

Director

*PCA: Pemberton Capital Advisors.

Other team members


Reinhold Ackermann

Associate Director

Daniel Beary

Associate Director

dan.beary@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 0498 G2011


Ian Bryan

Associate Director

ian.bryan@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9242

Edward Day

Associate Director

edward.day@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9206


Graeme Graaf

Associate

graeme.graaf@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3994 7951

Warren Holme

Analyst

warren.holme@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9204


Calista Kam

Associate

calista.kam@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9307

Vilma Kerusauskiene

Associate

vilma.k@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3906 9984


San Liew

Associate Director

san.liew@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9212

Bruce MacDougall

Associate Director


Slawomir Majewski

Analyst

Edward Marsh

Associate Director

edward.marsh@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9203


Douglas Norris

Associate

dougie.norris@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8010

Harshil Patel

Analyst

harshil.patel@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9312


Therasa Stout

Associate

therasa.stout@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9213

Martin Botha

Managing Director, Chief Risk Officer

Louisa Clapton

Director, Legal Counsel - Execution

Laurent Deckers

Managing Director, Compliance Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Gael Kasem

Associate Director - Risk Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Katherine Rainwood

Managing Director, Lead Counsel - Funds

Helen Richards

Managing Director, Compliance Officer and MLRO

Bethany Walker

Managing Director, Head Counsel - Execution

Other team members


Sarah Chapelier-Walton

Associate, Paralegal

Caroline Fofana

Compliance Analyst

caroline.fofana@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9246


Annabel Lau

Associate Director, Legal Counsel - Execution

annabel.lau@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9314

Kim Olorenshaw

Associate Director

kim.olorenshaw@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9211


Salim Stephenson

Associate, Legal Counsel