david.fanning@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9205

David Fanning

Executive Director, Technology

David heads Pemberton’s Technology function. He is responsible for leading Pemberton’s cloud-based systems development / integration projects and the group’s overall technology and infrastructure strategy.

Prior to joining Pemberton in 2020, David was responsible for Woodford Investment Management’s Data Architecture & Portfolio Management Systems. At Woodford, David managed technology teams within a high-performance Fintech environment with heavy utilisation of Agile and DevOps enabled processes to deliver high-quality / high-cadence transformation. Prior to Woodford, David held senior technology management and consulting positions at Wells Fargo Asset Management and ECM Asset Management where David was Head of Systems Development.

David has over 20 years in technology and financial service and holds an MSc in Finance, an MBA and a BSc(hons) in Informatics. David is also a Certified Scrum Master (SCM) and Microsoft Certified Professional Developer (MCPD).

Our full team

Cornelius Bechtel

Non-Executive Director, PAMSA*

Martin Botha

Managing Director, Chief Risk Officer, PAMSA*

Antonia Burgess

Non-Executive Director, PAMH*

Jean de Courrèges

Non-Executive Director, PAMSA*

Geoffroi de Saint Chamas

Partner, Head of France, PAMSA*

Graeme Dell

Partner, Chief Operating Officer, PAMSA, PCA*

Symon Drake-Brockman
Symon Drake-Brockman

Managing Partner, PAMH, PCA*

Hannah Gore-Randall

Non-Executive Director, PAMH, PCA*

Mark Hickey

Partner, Head of Working Capital Finance, PCA*

Keith Jones

Chairman, PAMH & PCA*

David King

Non-Executive Director, PAMH*

Laura Mason

Non-Executive Director, PCA*

Conrad Teppema

Director, PAMSA*

*PAMH: Pemberton Asset Management Holdings Limited; PAMSA: Pemberton Asset Management S.A; PCA: Pemberton Capital Advisors.

Sachin Anandikar

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Jose Benavides

Director, US Origination

Andrew Benson

Executive Director, Senior Loan

Joe Boscia

Director, Portfolio Management

Jürgen Breuer

Partner, Head of DACH & Nordics

Eric Capp

Partner, Head of Origination & Co-Head of Direct Lending

Robin Challis

Partner, Strategic Credit

Rajan Chandolia

Director, Structuring

Steven Craig

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Francesco Di Trapani

Senior Advisor, Southern Europe

Geoffroi de Saint Chamas

Partner, Head of France

Thomas Doyle

Partner, Head of NAV Financing

Gregg Drennan

Managing Director, Structuring

Thomas Duetoft

Partner, Senior Loan

Christopher Ellerker

Managing Director, Credit

Stephen Elson

Managing Director, Head of US Origination

Cassandra Fahy

Managing Director, UK and Ireland

Guillaume Farges

Managing Director, France

Nicole Gates

Partner, Chief Credit Officer

Adrian Grammerstorf

Executive Director, Origination, DACH

Ben Gulliver

Partner, Head of Portfolio Management & Co-Head of Direct Lending

Carsten Guenther

Partner, Credit

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Mark Hickey

Partner, Head of Working Capital Finance

Matthew Kirsch

Managing Director, Origination, NAV

Florent Martel

Executive Director, Credit

Richard Meehan

Managing Director, UK and Ireland

Bart Ras

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance, EMEA

Olivier Renault

Managing Director, Head of Risk Sharing Strategy

Robert Reynolds

Managing Director, Head of CLOs

Leticia Ruenes

Managing Director, Spain

Peter Schlesinger

Director, Credit

Julien Suche

Executive Director, Credit

Sally Tankard

Director, Credit

Jean Tournaire

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Robert Wartchow

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Nils Weber

Managing Director, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Douglass Welch

Portfolio Management Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Andrew Benson

Executive Director, Senior Loan

Joe Boscia

Director, Portfolio Management

Robin Challis

Partner, Strategic Credit

Rajan Chandolia

Director, Structuring

Steven Craig

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Thomas Doyle

Partner, Head of NAV Financing

Gregg Drennan

Managing Director, Structuring

Thomas Duetoft

Partner, Senior Loan

Ben Gulliver

Partner, Head of Portfolio Management & Co-Head of Direct Lending

Mark Hickey

Partner, Head of Working Capital Finance

Olivier Renault

Managing Director, Head of Risk Sharing Strategy

Robert Reynolds

Managing Director, Head of CLOs

Jean Tournaire

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Robert Wartchow

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Douglass Welch

Portfolio Management Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Other team members


Matteo Ceschia

Analyst

Raaghav Chaudhry

Analyst


Alexandre Mamelle

Associate

Anna Neri

Analyst

anna.neri@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9244

Sachin Anandikar

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Jose Benavides

Director, US Origination

Jürgen Breuer

Partner, Head of DACH & Nordics

Eric Capp

Partner, Head of Origination & Co-Head of Direct Lending

Geoffroi de Saint Chamas

Partner, Head of France

Francesco Di Trapani

Senior Advisor, Southern Europe

Stephen Elson

Managing Director, Head of US Origination

Cassandra Fahy

Managing Director, UK and Ireland

Guillaume Farges

Managing Director, France

Adrian Grammerstorf

Executive Director, Origination, DACH

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Matthew Kirsch

Managing Director, Origination, NAV

Richard Meehan

Managing Director, UK and Ireland

Chakib Mentouri

Director, Working Capital Finance

Bart Ras

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance, EMEA

Leticia Ruenes

Managing Director, Spain

Nils Weber

Managing Director, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Nicole Gates

Partner, Chief Credit Officer

Christopher Ellerker

Managing Director, Credit

Carsten Guenther

Partner, Credit

Florent Martel

Executive Director, Credit

Stefano Micheli

Director, Credit

Peter Schlesinger

Director, Credit

Julien Suche

Executive Director, Credit

Sally Tankard

Director, Credit

Other team members


Vicente Estival

Associate Director

vicente.estival@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9202

Thomas Jervis

Associate Director

thomas.jervis@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7078 3280


Stefano Micheli

Associate Director

stefano.micheli@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8012

Investment Development Team


Ezio Brachet-Contul

Analyst

Etienne Desjardins

Associate Director

Hendrik Falke

Associate Director

hendrik.falke@pembertonam.com
+49 (0) 170 833 6474


Guillaume Goarin

Associate Director

guillaume.goarin@pembertonam.com
+33 (0)1 44 71 35 18

Valentine Guezenec

Associate

Thomas Parry

Associate Director

thomas.parry@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8010


Massimo Perzolla

Associate

Isabelle Scott

Associate

isabelle.scott@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9327

James Ankerson

Managing Director, UK and Ireland

Guy Brooks

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Mark Darell-Brown

Managing Director, Working Capital Finance

Sandy Ewing

Managing Director, Business Development, North America

Anis Ghamgui

Managing Director, Business Development, Middle East & Africa

Scott Hamilton

Managing Director, North America

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Ralph Hora

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Antoine Josserand

Partner, Business Development

Shintaro Mori

Managing Director, Japan

Jun Narui

Executive Director, Asia

Christoph Polomsky

Managing Director, Business Development DACH

Anders Svenningsen

Managing Director, Nordics, Business Development

James Taylor

Director, Head of Investor Relations

Edward Day

Director, Fund Finance

Chakib Mentouri

Director, Working Capital Finance

Other team members


Mailin Badurina

Associate Director

mailin.badurina@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9209

James Bradstock

Associate

james.bradstock@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3148 5049


Tarun Daryanani

Analyst

tarun.daryanani@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9240

Vasileios Filippidis

Associate Director


Marina Marugg

Analyst

marina.marugg@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9240

Cian Moynihan

Associate

cian.moynihan@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9245

Edward Day

Director, Fund Finance

Graeme Dell

Partner, Chief Operating Officer

Alex Haussmann

Executive Director, Strategy & Corporate Development

Harri Needham

Executive Director, Group Finance

Edward Marsh

Director, Fund Finance

Nigel Newby

Director, Fund Finance

Colin Taheny

Executive Director, Head of Operations

Other team members


Reinhold Ackermann

Associate Director

Evelyn Akadiri

Associate Director

evelyn.akadiri@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3148 5055


Ben Armstead

Analyst

ben.armstead@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3148 5059

Daniel Beary

Associate Director

dan.beary@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 0498 G2011


Ian Bryan

Associate Director

ian.bryan@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9242

Chris Clark

Associate

chris.clark@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3148 5045


Warren Holme

Analyst

warren.holme@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9204

Vilma Kerusauskiene

Associate

vilma.k@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3906 9984


San Liew

Associate Director

san.liew@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9212

Brigitte Lo Iacono

Associate


Bruce MacDougall

Associate Director

Slawomir Majewski

Analyst


Catalina Mihaescu

Analyst

Neal O'Donnell

Associate Director

neal.odonnell@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3148 5043


George Palmer

Associate

george.palmer@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9329

Salman Shaikh

Associate Director

salman.shaikh@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9227


Therasa Stout

Associate

therasa.stout@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9213

Martin Botha

Managing Director, Chief Risk Officer

Louisa Clapton

Director, Legal Counsel - Execution

Laurent Deckers

Managing Director, Compliance Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Gael Kasem

Director, Risk Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Annabel Lau

Director, Legal Counsel – Execution

Katherine Rainwood

Managing Director, Head of Funds Legal

Helen Richards

Managing Director, Compliance Officer and MLRO

Bethany Walker

Managing Director, Head Counsel - Execution

Other team members


Yusuf Akhtar

Analyst, Paralegal

yusuf.akhtar@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3148 5062

Christopher Balkos

Associate Director, Funds Legal


Kerem Ceylas

Associate, Compliance

kerem.ceylas@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7078 3282

James Chang

Associate Director, Compliance

james.chang@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3148 5052


Sarah Chapelier-Walton

Associate, Paralegal

Caroline Fofana

Associate, Compliance

caroline.fofana@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9246


Grazi Hugues

Associate Director, Funds Legal

grazi.hugues@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3148 5057

Kim Olorenshaw

Associate Director, Compliance

kim.olorenshaw@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9211


Luqman Swift

Associate, Paralegal

luqman.swift@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9309