Cary-Gibson

cary.gibson@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9323

Cary Gibson

Director, Investor Relations

Cary is the Head of Investor Relations at Pemberton, responsible for marketing documentation across Pemberton’s strategies. She works with different groups in the organisation to provide investor reporting and transparency.

Prior to joining in 2019, Cary was the Head of Business Development at Sand Grove Capital Management. Previously, she was in the Client Development team at KLS Diversified Asset Management from 2015 to 2017. Prior to that, she worked in Investor Relations on the Client Credit Portfolio Management team at Och-Ziff Capital Management from 2013 to 2015. Cary began her career in 2009 at JP Morgan as an investment banking analyst focusing on debt capital markets.

She has over 10 years’ experience in financial services, including investment banking credit origination and alternative asset management across product specialist, investor relations and fundraising roles.

Cary graduated from Williams College with a Bachelor of Arts in Political Economy and History of Art.

Our full team

Symon Drake-Brockman
Symon Drake-Brockman

Managing Partner

Mark Hickey

Partner, Mid-Market Debt

Keith Jones

Chairman

Thomas Lack

Chief Operating Officer

Conrad Teppema

Director, PAMSA

Matthieu Baudrand

Director, Structuring

Andrew Benson

Director, Senior Loan

Jurgen-Breuer
Jürgen Breuer

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Eric Capp

Partner, UK and Ireland

Robin Challis

Partner, Strategic Credit

Steven Craig

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Francesco Di Trapani

Senior Advisor, Southern Europe

Thomas Duetoft

Partner, Senior Loan

Christopher Ellerker

Managing Director, Credit

Guillaume Farges

Director, France

Nicole-Gates
Nicole Gates

Partner, Chief Credit Officer

Ben Gulliver

Partner, Strategic Credit

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Mark Hickey

Partner, Mid-Market Debt

Victor Kihlgren

Director, Nordics

Richard Meehan

Director, UK and Ireland

Cassandra Rivilla-Lutterkort

Director, UK and Ireland

Leticia Ruenes

Managing Director, Spain

Julien Suche

Director

Jean Tournaire

Managing Director, Trade Receivables

Robert Wartchow

Managing Director - Mid-Market Debt

Nils Weber

Director, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Douglass Welch

Portfolio Management Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Matthieu Baudrand

Director, Structuring

Andrew Benson

Director, Senior Loan

Robin Challis

Partner, Strategic Credit

Steven Craig

Managing Director, Mid-Market Debt

Thomas Duetoft

Partner, Senior Loan

Ben Gulliver

Partner, Strategic Credit

Mark Hickey

Partner, Mid-Market Debt

Jean Tournaire

Managing Director, Trade Receivables

Robert Wartchow

Managing Director - Mid-Market Debt

Douglass Welch

Portfolio Management Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Other team members


Karim Bouzayane

Analyst

Alexandre Mamelle

Analyst

Jurgen-Breuer
Jürgen Breuer

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Eric Capp

Partner, UK and Ireland

Francesco Di Trapani

Senior Advisor, Southern Europe

Guillaume Farges

Director, France

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Victor Kihlgren

Director, Nordics

Richard Meehan

Director, UK and Ireland

Cassandra Rivilla-Lutterkort

Director, UK and Ireland

Leticia Ruenes

Managing Director, Spain

Nils Weber

Director, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Other team members


Etienne Desjardins

Associate

Zahbi Foladi

Analyst

zahbi.foladi@pembertonam.com
+49 (0)69 9760 998‑13


Valentine Guezenec

Analyst

Christopher Ellerker

Managing Director, Credit

Nicole-Gates
Nicole Gates

Partner, Chief Credit Officer

Julien Suche

Director

Other team members


Vicente Estival

Associate

Thomas Jervis

Associate Director

thomas.jervis@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7078 3280


Stefano Micheli

Associate Director

Isabelle Scott

Analyst

isabelle.scott@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9327


Karol Zuchowski

Associate

James Ankerson

Managing Director, UK and Ireland

Michele Baldessarini

Director, Middle East and Italy

Mark Darell-Brown

Managing Director, PROF

Scott Hamilton

Managing Director, North America

Boris Harmsen

Managing Director, Benelux

Ralph Hora

Partner, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Jurian Jongbloed

Director, PROF

Antoine Josserand

Partner, Business Development

Victor Kihlgren

Director, Nordics

Shintaro Mori

Managing Director, Asia-Pacific

Jun Narui

Director, Asia-Pacific

Other team members


Cameron Baverstock

Associate

Mailin Dalk

Associate

mailin.dalk@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9209


Massimo Perzolla

Analyst

Nik Hood

Partner

Nigel Newby

Director

Colin Taheny

Director

Other team members


Reinhold Ackermann

Associate

Daniel Beary

Associate

dan.beary@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 0498 G2011


Edward Day

Associate Director

edward.day@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9206

Graeme Graaf

Associate

graeme.graaf@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3994 7951


Warren Holme

Analyst

warren.holme@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9204

Calista Kam

Associate

calista.kam@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9307


Vilma Kerusauskiene

Associate

vilma.k@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3906 9984

San Liew

Associate

san.liew@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9212


Bruce MacDougall

Associate

Slawomir Majewski

Analyst


Edward Marsh

Associate Director

edward.marsh@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9203

Douglas Norris

Associate

dougie.norris@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8010


Harshil Patel

Analyst

harshil.patel@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9312

Therasa Stout

Associate

therasa.stout@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9213


Amanda Wakefield

Associate Director, PAMSA

Martin Botha

Managing Director, Chief Risk Officer

Louisa Clapton

Director, Legal Counsel - Execution

Laurent Deckers

Managing Director, Compliance Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Gael Kasem

Associate Director - Risk Conducting Officer, PAMSA

Katherine Rainwood

Managing Director, Lead Counsel - Funds

Helen Richards

Managing Director, Compliance Officer and MLRO

Bethany Walker

Managing Director, Head Counsel - Execution

Other team members


Thomas Glynne-Jones

Associate

Andrew Hood

Consultant

andrew.hood@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9217


Annabel Lau

Associate Director, Legal Counsel - Execution

annabel.lau@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9314

Kim Olorenshaw

Associate Director

kim.olorenshaw@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9211


Salim Stephenson

Associate, Legal Counsel