Jurian Jongbloed

Director, DACH & Benelux

Jurian is a Director in the Business Development team. He is responsible for Business Development in the DACH & Benelux regions.

Jurian joined Pemberton in 2020 from Goldman Sachs where he was an executive director responsible for coverage of DACH, Benelux and a select portfolio of UK & US banks, institutional investors and financial sponsors. He began his career at Goldman Sachs in London in 2011 in the mortgage and securitized product sales & trading team.

He has 10 years of experience in alternative asset funding solutions where he worked on structuring, marketing and distribution of various private, illiquid and structured credit transactions. Jurian also has experience in raising financing for alternative investment funds (both debt and equity financing).

Jurian holds an Msc. Finance & Investment from the Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University.

Our full team

Nothing found.

Nothing found.

Nothing found.

Other team members


Karim Bouzayane

Analyst

karim.bouzayane@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3763 3808

Alexandre Mamelle

Associate

Nothing found.

Other team members


Gabriele Cecchi

Analyst

gabriele.cecchi@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9224

Etienne Desjardins

Associate Director


Zahbi Foladi

Associate

zahbi.foladi@pembertonam.com
+49 (0)69 9760 998‑13

Valentine Guezenec

Associate

Nothing found.

Other team members


Vicente Estival

Associate

vicente.estival@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9202

Thomas Jervis

Associate Director

thomas.jervis@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7078 3280


Stefano Micheli

Associate Director

stefano.micheli@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8012

Isabelle Scott

Analyst

isabelle.scott@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9327


Karol Zuchowski

Associate

karol.zuchowski@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9309

Nothing found.

Other team members


Mailin Badurina

Associate

mailin.badurina@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 057 9209

Cameron Baverstock

Associate


Massimo Perzolla

Analyst

Nothing found.

Other team members


Reinhold Ackermann

Associate Director

Daniel Beary

Associate Director

dan.beary@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)208 0498 G2011


Edward Day

Associate Director

edward.day@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9206

Graeme Graaf

Associate

graeme.graaf@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3994 7951


Warren Holme

Analyst

warren.holme@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9204

Calista Kam

Associate

calista.kam@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9307


Vilma Kerusauskiene

Associate

vilma.k@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 3906 9984

San Liew

Associate Director

san.liew@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9212


Bruce MacDougall

Associate Director

Slawomir Majewski

Analyst


Edward Marsh

Associate Director

edward.marsh@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9203

Douglas Norris

Associate

dougie.norris@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8049 8010


Harshil Patel

Analyst

harshil.patel@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9312

Therasa Stout

Associate

therasa.stout@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9213


Amanda Wakefield

Associate Director, PAMSA

amanda.wakefield@pembertonam.com
+352 (0) 26 64 83 55

Nothing found.

Other team members


Sarah Chapelier-Walton

Associate, Paralegal

Thomas Glynne-Jones

Associate


Annabel Lau

Associate Director, Legal Counsel - Execution

annabel.lau@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 7993 9314

Kim Olorenshaw

Associate Director

kim.olorenshaw@pembertonam.com
+44 (0)20 8057 9211


Salim Stephenson

Associate, Legal Counsel