Contact us - Pemberton AM

Contact us


New Business:
Eric Capp
eric.capp@pembertonam.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3906 9982
Business Development:
Antoine Josserand
antoine.josserand@pembertonam.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7993 9311
James Andrews
james.andrews@pembertonam.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7993 9323
Media Relations:
Elizabeth Blackman
elizabeth.blackman@pembertonam.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 3906 9988
Jessica Vallance
jvallance@headlandconsultancy.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3805 4847
Pemberton Capital Advisors LLP
52 Grosvenor Gardens
London SW1W 0AU
United Kingdom
Registered in England No. OC359656.
General Enquiries:
info@pembertonam.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7993 9300
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7993 9329

Germany
Jürgen Breuer
juergen.breuer@pembertonam.com
Tel: +49 (0) 69 9760 99810
Nils Weber
nils.weber@pembertonam.com
Tel: +49 (0) 69 9760 99811
Pemberton Asset Management GmbH
Goethestraße 5
60313 Frankfurt
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 69 9760 998-10

France
Geoffroi de St. Chamas
geoffroi.desaintchamas@pembertonam.com
Tel: +33 (0) 1 44 71 35 17
Guillaume Farges
guillaume.farges@pembertonam.com
Tel: +33 (0) 1 44 71 35 17
Pemberton Capital Advisors France
91 rue du FaubourgSaint-Honoré
75008 Paris
France
Tel: +33 (0) 1 44 71 35 17

Luxembourg
Amanda Wakefield
amanda.wakefield@pembertonam.com
Tel: +352 (0) 264 958 4191
Douglass Welch
douglass.welch@pembertonam.com
Tel: +352 (0) 264 958 4192
Pemberton Asset Management S.A.
1, rue Hildegard von Bingen
L-1282 Luxembourg
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
Tel: +352 (0) 264 958 4191