Contact us


New Business:
Eric Capp
eric.capp@pembertonam.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3906 9982
Business Development:
Antoine Josserand
antoine.josserand@pembertonam.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7993 9311
Cary Gibson
cary.gibson@pembertonam.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7993 9323
Media Relations:
Paul Aldrich
paul.aldrich@pembertonam.com
Tel: +44 (0) 203 763 3809
James Terry
jterry@headlandconsultancy.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3725 7523
Pemberton Capital Advisors LLP
52 Grosvenor Gardens
London SW1W 0AU
United Kingdom
Registered in England No. OC359656.
General Enquiries:
info@pembertonam.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7993 9300
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7993 9329

Germany
Jürgen Breuer
juergen.breuer@pembertonam.com
Tel: +49 (0) 69 9760 99810
Nils Weber
nils.weber@pembertonam.com
Tel: +49 (0) 69 9760 99811
Pemberton Asset Management GmbH
Goethestraße 5
60313 Frankfurt
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 69 9760 998-10

France
Geoffroi de St. Chamas
geoffroi.desaintchamas@pembertonam.com
Tel: +33 (0) 1 44 71 35 17
Guillaume Farges
guillaume.farges@pembertonam.com
Tel: +33 (0) 1 44 71 35 17
Pemberton Capital Advisors France SAS
91 rue du FaubourgSaint-Honoré
75008 Paris
France
Tel: +33 (0) 1 44 71 35 17

Luxembourg
Amanda Wakefield
amanda.wakefield@pembertonam.com
Tel: +352 (0) 26 64 83 55
Douglass Welch
douglass.welch@pembertonam.com
Tel: +352 (0) 26 64 83 57
Pemberton Asset Management S.A.
31-33 Avenue Pasteur
Luxembourg
L-2311
Tel: +352 (0) 26 64 83 57

Amsterdam
Boris Harmsen
boris.harmsen@pembertonam.com
Tel: +31 (0) 6 2115 2114
Pemberton Asset Management S.A.
Herengracht 454
1017 CA Amsterdam
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 6 2115 2114
Copenhagen
Victor Kihlgren
victor.kihlgren@pembertonam.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3319 6961
Pemberton Asset Management S.A.
Winghouse Ørestads Blvd. 73
2300 København
Milan
Francesco Di Trapani
francesco.ditrapani@pembertonam.com
Tel: +39 (0) 34 9459 9020
Senior Advisor
Via della Spiga 30
20121 Milan
Italy